iSAP Solutions is a German, innovation-driven full-service provider for critical enterprise applications and complex ERP landscapes. We offer proven solutions and optimize, integrate and maintain your digital business processes competently, highly reliably and sustainably.

We attach great importance to a clear process description in order to fulfill the SAP Cloud best-to-practice requirement.

The iSAP Solutions Group has decided to redeploy to the SAP Public Cloud to meet the demands of the future. With a growth strategy geared to innovation and future trends, as well as an integrative entrepreneurial model, iSAP Solutions seizes the opportunities of digitization.

In the focus of FI-CO with a high individual technical and sector-specific specialization work together in the three segments SAP Solutions / Digitization, ADDONS for our customers from preferably industries such as REAL ESTATE, FINANCIAL, SHIPPERS and UTILLITIES.

ISAP Solutions completes the portfolio with its comprehensive consulting and project business, especially in the field of SAP and managed services

iSAP Solutions ist ein deutscher, innovationsgetriebener Full-Service-Provider für kritische Unternehmensapplikationen und komplexe ERP-Landschaften. Wir bieten bewährte Lösungen an und optimieren, integrieren und betreuen Ihre digitalen Geschäftsprozesse kompetent, hochverlässlich, nachhaltig.

Wir legen großen Wert auf eine klare Prozeßbeschreibung um somit die Best-to-Practice Anforderung  SAP Cloud zu erfüllen.

Die iSAP Solutions Group hat sich für die Neuausrichtung auf die SAP Public Cloud entschieden um den Anforderungen der Zukunft gerecht zu werden.  Mit einer auf Innovationen und Zukunftstrends ausgerichteten Wachstumsstrategie sowie einem integrativen unternehmerischen Modell ergreift iSAP Solutions  die Chancen der Digitalisierung.

Im Focus von FI-CO  mit hoher individueller fachlicher und branchenbezogener Spezialisierung arbeiten gemeinsam in den drei Segmenten SAP Solutions/ Digitalisierung, ADDONS für unsere Kunden aus vorzugsweise Branchen wie REAL ESTATE, FINANZWIRTSCHAFT, VERLADER und UTILLITIES.

Die iSAP Solutions komplettiert das Portfolio mit seinem umfassendem Beratungs- und Projektgeschäft speziell im Bereich SAP und Managed Services.